Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 12th, 2008

1. Envy

2. Coolness

3. Appreciation

4. Jailbait

5. Self Enjoyment

6. Mom’s Minivan

7. True Love

8. Fatherhood

9. Elephants

10. Boyfriend

Read Full Post »


Well,  it’s Friday, quite possibly the best day of the week and I decided to add a top ten list to my blog!  I was reading and found it interesting that health magazine has a top ten list of most stressful jobs.  Some of these to me are shockers, I would figure like being in the Military would rank high, because it is a job, not just a duty.  But, I figured its a good tid bit to read!  I’ll post something else later today as well, probably something tech and or game related, but until then enjoy!

1 ) Inner City High School Teacher
2 ) Police Officer
3 ) Miner
4 ) Air Traffic Controller
5 ) Medical Intern
6 ) Stockbroker
7 ) Journalist
8 ) Customer Service/ Complaint Worker
9 ) Secretary
10 ) Waiter

Read Full Post »